Posted by: iluvclouds | February 3, 2010

Wow! I haven’t blogged in over a year!

Don’t know why I stopped but was encouraged by my pastor to start again.  Going through some life transitions so I suppose it will be good to vent here where noone I know ventures.  I like to be able to vent without hurting any feelings.  Like I said lots of transitions, most are good, but getting to the end point for some will be a bit painful.  Will do seperate posts for each event.  Overall very excited for what is happening this year.  In a nutshell, quitting 1 job, probably doing more for other job, becoming a grandma (really excited for that one).  Won’t promise that I will blog everday, I can’t even promise that I will floss every day, but I am getting a lot better with the flossing so who knows?  So stay tuned for blogs for all the events happening this year.

Leave a Reply

Categories

