Posted by: iluvclouds | January 5, 2008

Our Cats

Having fun with my new camera and the cats. When I was looking for a camera they asked me if I had kids. I said “yes, I have 3, but they are teens and don’t do anything cute and funny anymore”. They run and hide when they see me with the camera. Needless to say I have had to take to photographing other members of our family-Our Cats. We have 2. We got Moses and Miriam (brother and sister) summer of 1999 (so they are about 8 1/2 years old now). They have some quite strange sleeping positions (at least I caught Moses in some).

moses

This is Moses, he was sleeping before I started tking pictures, but he wasn’t about to get up.

sleeping moses

Moses is so relaxed.

miriam

Here is Miriam, she is more of a curly sleeper, and likes a spot by the pillow.

miriam and friend

Miriam getting aquainted with my new stuffed dog (courtesy of my husband).

Responses

  1. Awesome pics!


Leave a Reply

Categories

